CityID Name Email CityName
Salary BirthDate IsActive
4 Simone Simone.Meier@gmail.com Modinagar 2019-07-19 09:30 AM
3 Andrea Andrea.Krueck@gmail.com Ghaziabad 30.00 2019-07-18 10:27 AM
4 Yadav King@gmail.com Modinagar 500.00 2019-07-26 11:30 AM
3 Test5 Test5@gmail.com Ghaziabad 5000.00 2011-01-10 05:59 AM
4 Test-00 Test@gmail.com Modinagar 5000.00 2017-12-16 02:00 AM
2 Edgar Edgar.Bratzel@gmail.com Noida 6666.00 2019-07-26 08:14 AM
4 test12 test12@gmail.com Modinagar 24500.00
2 Helmut Helmut.Oesterle@gmail.com Noida 25000.00 2016-09-13 02:00 AM
2 Test-2 Test.MVC2@gmail.com Noida 25004.00 2017-04-08 11:15 PM
3 Test-3 Test.MVC3@gmail.com Ghaziabad 25006.00 2017-04-03 11:15 PM
Showing 1 to 10 of 510 items items per page